Styrelsen

valda vid årsmötet 20 mars 2021

AnsvarsområdeNamnE-postMobilnummer
OrdförandeGöran Ryttlingerordforande@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46706714779
Vice ordförande/RetrieveransvarigCarina Hudbergretriever@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46706890018
SekreterareAnnie Forsgrensekreterare@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46760269726
KassörMargareta Tamm-Perssonkassor@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46702108989
ViltspårsansvarigHelen Johanssonviltspar@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46734393259
Jaktansvarig spaniel (adjungerad)Elisabeth Perssonspaniel@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46703795830
Jaktansvarig retrieverCarina Hudbergretriever@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46706890018
UtbildningsansvarigPetra Starkutbildning@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46704669822
Utställningsansvarig (adjungerad)Eva Löwensteinutstallning@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46703067131
LedamotYvonne Anderssonyvan.sand@telia.com+46702966364
Suppleant (tollingjaktprovsansvarig)Karin M Svenssonsvensson.m.karin@hotmail.com+46702678833
SuppleantFia Bergströmsofia.bergstrom@kbv.se+46702960371
Webmaster (adjungerad)Maria Svenssonwebb@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46702734542
Tollingjaktprovsansvarig (adjungerad)Lena Dahlbomtollare@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46705641897
Valberedning
(sammankallande)
Ulrika Brorénvalberedning@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46702363363
Arbetsutskott
Göran Ryttlinger, Annie Forsgren och Margareta Tamm Persson