Styrelsen

valda vid årsmötet 16 mars 2019

AnsvarsområdeNamnE-postMobilnummer
OrdförandeGöran Ryttlingerordforande@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46706714779
Vice ordförandeCarina Hudbergretriever@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46706890018
SekreterareLajla Rydbergsekreterare@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46703737400
KassörMargareta Tamm-Perssonkassor@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46702108989
ViltspårsansvarigHelen Johanssonviltspar@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46734393259
Jaktansvarig spaniel (adjungerad)Elisabeth Perssonspaniel@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46703795830
Jaktansvarig retrieverCarina Hudbergretriever@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46706890018
UtbildningsansvarigPetra Starkutbildning@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46704669822
Utställningsansvarigutstallning@ssrk-gavleborg.se
LedamotTom Lauritzen+46721837373
Webmaster (suppleant)Maria Svenssonwebb@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46702734542
Bitr. utbildningsansvarigLisen Karlsson+46761667878
Tollingjaktprovsansvarig, adjungeradChatrin Molin+46706781493
Arbetsutskott
Göran Ryttlinger, Lajla Rydberg och Margareta Tamm Persson