Styrelsen

valda vid årsmötet 20 mars 2022

AnsvarsområdeNamnE-postMobilnummer
OrdförandeHelen Johanssonordforande@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46734393259
RetrieveransvarigDick Johanssonretriever@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46735683465
SekreterareHelene Johanssonsekreterare@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46730533891
KassörAnnie Forsgrenkassor@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46760269726
Viltspårsansvarig/Vice ordförandeKarin M Svenssonviltspar@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46702678833
Jaktansvarig spaniel (adjungerad)Elisabeth Perssonspaniel@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46703795830
Jaktansvarig retrieverDick Johanssonretriever@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46735683465
UtbildningsansvarigLisen Karlssonutbildning@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46761667878
UtställningsansvarigMaria Wallnerutstallning@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46703252347
Suppleant Johanna Karlssonjohannakarlsson_92@hotmail.com+46702442105
Suppleant/Bitr. utställningsansvarigPetra Wredpetra_wred@hotmail.com+46761011426
Webmaster (adjungerad)Maria Svenssonwebb@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46702734542
Tollingjaktprovsansvarig (adjungerad)Lena Dahlbomtollare@ssrk-gavleborg.se+46705641897
Valberedning
(sammankallande)
Vakantvalberedning@ssrk-gavleborg.se
Arbetsutskott
Helen Johansson, Annie Forsgren, Helene Johansson